What Makes Your Heart Sing?

What makes your heart sing?

For me it’s the deep heart connection where I feel the other, and can see my self reflected in their eyes… losing myself in joyful, soulful, or sexy dancing… delighting in nature and beautiful animals… feeling Spirit fill and move me to the point of tears… sharing words, talking and seeing how people change when they see something new… touch that creates waves of pleasure or helps awaken the sleeper within with its nurturing, loving presence… creating sacred space, slowing down and just being…. helping people to feel better about themselves, to gain some measure of relief from their pain and suffering and to share tools that have helped me… and mostly, just to share my journey, my story and hope that it inspires others to know that they too can change.

What Makes Your Heart Sing?

 

If you enjoyed this post, please comment.

