Fools Rush in…

I’ve wondered many times about that old saying, ‘Fools rush in where angels fear to tread’. What does it mean to be a fool.. in whose opinion would that be? And exactly where is it that angels fear to tread?

I realised that:
1) There was no such thing as a fool, and
2) There is no ‘where’ that angels fear to tread

Once I realised this, it could be said that it would only be a matter of time before a total transformation would occur. In fact, a transmutation is more accurate. The matter of time I refer to is a fluid perception of time that comes in waves… sometimes it’s here, and sometimes it’s there.

Who is to say that one is a fool?  This is surely just a matter of personal choice and it is importance only to the one, or ones, choosing. To be or not to be a fool – that is the question.

And about that bit regarding angels who are fearing to tread…   As far as I was concerned, this would not do for if there was somewhere where angels feared to tread then what hope was there for me?  There was only one thing for it, and so I asked an angel, a very big angel actually, and my feeling was verified – there is nowhere that angels fear to tread – indeed, how could there be?

That was it then, my choice was easy… if there exisited such a state where there was no fear, then that is what I wanted.  

NOW.

When this didn’t exactly happen as I wanted, I decided a flexible approach was needed.  So I read those books and was inspired by the clever quotes about there only being one ‘now’, and really, it solved that problem very nicely. Now I know ‘now’, it means now can be today, or it could also mean the now tomorrow, and also the now yesterday.

Having put off the now moment when I would start writing, this blog is my first effort at sharing words in a more formalised way.  It is dedicated to the musings and realisations I have had gifted to me in one way or another over a period of 15 + years since I first decided that I was not going to put up with being miserable for the rest of my life.

It is with Love to Spirit and those that serve the One in its many forms that I share with you here, and if it is an inspiration or help to even one soul, it will have been worth all the hassle of birthing my first blog.

I look forward to sharing with you.

Lynn

Archangel Michael demonstrating that angels do not fear to tread anywhere, especially on very fierce demons..

If you enjoyed this post, please comment.

